Pasar al contenido principal

How can I save a lesson plan on the Learning Designer to continue editing it later? - Base de conocimiento / Cursos en línea - School Education Gateway Support

How can I save a lesson plan on the Learning Designer to continue editing it later?

Lista de autores

To save your lesson plan on the Learning Designer, you simply have to click on the “Save” icon. A message reading “Design saved successfully” will appear in the top right corner of your screen. To find your lesson plan again after navigating away from it, you need to be logged in on your Learning Designer account and click on the Browser tab on the top menu. This will lead you to your Directory of Designs. Please choose the option “Personal space”, and underneath it, “My designs”. Select the design you want to continue editing and click the “Turn editing on” button. You can watch the whole process in this video.

De ayuda Poco útil

3 de 3 personas considera que esta página es útil