Skip to main content

Can I delete a listing that I've created? - Knowledgebase / Erasmus+ / Erasmus+ Tools / For course providers - School Education Gateway Support

Can I delete a listing that I've created?

Authors list

You can always delete your own listings, unless they have already been rated or reviewed. To do this, please go to your profile and to the admin panel of your items (for example go to ‘Courses’, then ‘My courses’). Find the item you wish to remove, and click on the “Delete” link under it.

Helpful Unhelpful